Freedom picture now published on Nikon DLC


Great news, my picture Freedom is now used as the main background on the official Nikon Digital Learning Center Flickr group! The Nikon folks got my permission to use it and it will stay there for the next two weeks =)

E-Mail quote:

Good morning – I wanted to let you know that your image is now live on the Nikon Group! It looks awesome. Thanks again – it will be live for the next two weeks.

Best,
Jenny

That made my day =)

13 Responses to “Freedom picture now published on Nikon DLC”


  1. 1 pocketeer April 16, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    Thanks for good and interesting share

  2. 2 Chester October 7, 2013 at 1:08 am

    In the coming month, these movies and specials are bound to be
    found somewhere on Dish Network’s channels.
    It makes no logical sense and it’s certainly not
    based in reality. “Life imitates Art far more than Art imitates Life” – Oscar Wilde.
    The more original someone can be when they dress up, the more fun they will have with
    it. The film festival attracts more than 200 films from 40 countries, with a wide range of formats from live action, shorts, documentaries and even
    child-produced flicks.

  3. 3 homepage January 16, 2014 at 9:21 am

    Decide the breed of dog you want to cultivate. There is a department on Free and Low cost Help which can’t allow specific referrals,
    but which points you in the right direction. Well, everyone
    with dos wants to be like Amtrak.

  4. 4 custom websites for sale February 6, 2014 at 10:05 am

    I do not even know how I finished up here, however I thought
    this post was good. I don’t know who you’re however definitely you are going to a
    well-known blogger when you are not already.
    Cheers!

  5. 5 clash of clans unlimited gems hack April 13, 2014 at 12:13 am

    A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I believe
    that you need to publish more about this subject matter, it might not
    be a taboo matter but typically people don’t talk about these issues.
    To the next! Best wishes!!

  6. 6 hl-justice.com June 17, 2014 at 4:56 pm

    Thanks for finally writing about >Freedom picture now
    published on Nikon DLC | Adrian Henke’s Blog
    <Loved it!

    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici

  7. 7 Vertub.com August 28, 2014 at 4:13 am

    Just after Twenty five years of dedicated service, my
    Sunbeam Mixmaster gave out. While I replaced it with another
    the same manufacturer, I quickly found out that they can’t make items just like
    they used to! And So I purchased a KA, just like
    everyone else. It’s been a short while ago now and I also still
    don’t like that Kitchen Aid! I really don’t love that you can’t add ingredients simply
    as you are mixing with out putting the collar and chute on the bowl, you can’t scrape the bowl while the beater is
    running, it is especially sloppy (something constantly seems to fly out the
    bowl, no matter how careful I am), I cannot seem to have it set correct so the ingredients in the bottom of the bowl obtain integrated into the batter,
    and it really is just too big and heavy!

  8. 8 food mixer reviews 2013 uk August 29, 2014 at 6:57 am

    Just after 20 years of faithful service, my Sunbeam
    Mixmaster handed out. While I replaced it with an alternative of the same brand, I
    quickly found out that they cannot create items just like they used to!
    Thus I purchased a KA, just like everybody else. This has been not too long
    ago now and I also still dislike that Kitchen Aid!
    I do not enjoy that you can’t put ingredients simply during blending with out getting the collar and chute on the bowl, you
    can’t clean the bowl while the beater is running, it is rather messy (something always manages to fly out
    the bowl, regardless how cautious I’m), I can’t seem to obtain it set correct
    in order for the ingredients in the bottoom of the bowl obtain incorporated into the batter, and it is just too big and
    heavy!

  9. 9 bakery mixer machine price September 3, 2014 at 6:53 pm

    After Twenty five years of faithful service, my Sunbeam Mixmaster
    gave out. While I replaced it with an alternative of the same manufacturer,
    When I found out that they just do not create things just
    like they used to! So That I purchased a kitchenaid, just
    like everyone else. It’s been a few years ago now and I also still don’t like that Kitchen Aid!
    I do not enjoy that you can’t put ingredients quickly while blending with out getting
    the training collar and chute to the bowl, you can not scrape the bowl while the beater
    is working, it is rather messy (some thing generally
    seems to fly out the bowl, it doesn’t matter how cautious I’m), I cannot seem to get
    it set proper in order for the ingredients at the base
    of the bowl get integrated into the batter, and it is too big and heavy!

  10. 10 http://globalxpats.com/ September 21, 2014 at 7:10 pm

    Just after 20 years of faithful service, my Sunbeam Mixmaster handed out.
    While I replaced it with another of the same company,
    When I discovered that they won’t create things like they used to!

    Thus I bought a KA, just like everybody else.
    This has been some years ago now and I also still can’t stand that Kitchen Aid!

    I really don’t like that you can’t put ingredients quickly as you are mixing up without placing
    the training collar and chute to the bowl, you cannot
    clean the bowl while the beater is running, it is quite
    sloppy (some thing constantly manages to fly out
    the bowl, no matter how careful I am), I can’t seem to obtain it set correct in order for the ingredients in the bottoom of the bowl obtain integrated into the batter,
    and it’s just too big and heavy!

  11. 11 modern ceiling fans September 29, 2014 at 12:26 am

    Do you know how many types of electrical motors are there.

    They have training for most electrical work required in the
    average home. ‘Westinghouse’ is printed on the fan’s ceiling canopy.

  12. 12 kitchenaid ksm150Ps stand Mixer 5 qt. artisan Aqua sky October 8, 2014 at 9:28 pm

    After Twenty five years of dedicated service, my Sunbeam Mixmaster gave out.

    When I replaced it with another the same product, I quickly learned that they can’t produce things like
    they used to! Therefore I got a new kitchenaid, just like everyone else.
    This has been some years ago now and I still don’t like that
    Kitchen Aid! I don’t enjoy that you can’t put ingredients
    quickly as you are mixing up with out placing the collar and chute to the bowl, it’s hard to scrape the bowl while the beater is running, it is quite sloppy (some thing always manages
    to fly out the bowl, it doesn’t matter how cautious I am), I can
    not seem to obtain it set correct in order for the ingredients in the bottom
    of the bowl get incorporated into the mixture,
    and it really is just too big and heavy!

  13. 13 christmas home decorations October 16, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    However, you can be satisfied that you at least have the imitation of
    a world famous piece of artwork in your collection.
    Experts can tell where and why a piece was created just by looking at the kinds of patterns carved
    into the wood. ‘ Colors can be added to the textiles in many different ways, adding colours is one of the main way
    that helps in enhancing the touch, design and patterns.


Leave a Reply

